Guidance » General Counseling Information and Staff

General Counseling Information and Staff

General Counseling Information and Staff

The staff is available and qualified to assist students with academic and general counseling needs.  We can make referrals to further assist the parent and the student.  Please contact one of the guidance counselors for further information on services offered.

 

 

  • Cara Condra – Dean of Academic Affairs, Guidance Counselor for Freshmen and English Teacher

803-888-1614 ccondra@cnhs.org

 

  •     Theresa Harper- Registrar, Guidance Administrative Assistant

803-888-1611 tharper@cnhs.org

 

  • Suzy Madden – DeLaSalle Program Director/Special Education Specialist

803-888-1600  smadden@cnhs.org

 

  • Mary Mann – College Counseling

803-888-1624   mmann@cnhs.org  

 

  • Maura Moore - 7th and 8th Grade Academic and Personal Counseling

803-888-1626   mmoore@cnhs.org  

 

  • John Roth – Directory of Tiered Supports, Personal Counseling, Art Teacher and NCAA Clearing House Coordinator

803-888-1627    jroth@cnhs.org

 

  • Candi Watson – Dean of Guidance, Guidance Counselor for Sophomores and English Teacher

803-888-1613  cwatson@cnhs.org