Cardinal Newman Announces our
2013 Inductees into
Alumni Hall of Fame
Congratulations to our
Hall of Fame Inductees to the Class of 2013:
Sister Julienne Guy, OSU '48
Lee Angus DeHihns III '63
Dr. Norma M. Khoury '73
Donna J. Walker  '75
Kevin Whitlark  '80
Scott Walker  '84
James Gambrell  '91
John Henry Newman Society*
Carolyn McLendon, Faculty & Administration 1969-2002
*(The John Henry Newman Society recognizes a Non-Alumnus who has given exemplary service to Ursuline High, Catholic High and Cardinal Newman School)