Cardinal Newman School is under the leadership of a Principal, Mrs. Jacqualine Kasprowski,  who is supported by a dynamic Administrative Team.  This team concept was first established in 2009, and it has evolved carefully to where is today.
The Administrative Team is composed of the Assistant Principal; an Academic Dean of Students; a Dean of Faculty Development; an Assistant Dean of Student Activities; two Deans of Discipline; a Dean of Facilities, and an Athletic Director and Assistant Athletic Director, each of whom is in charge of a specific aspect or area of the school.  Each member of the team reports directly to the Principal.
 The Team is comprised of the following:
  1. Mrs. Laura Chambers - Associate Principal
  2. Mrs. Cara Condra - Assistant Principal for Curriculum and Instruction
  3. Coach Charles Assey - Assistant Principal for Operations and Activities
  4. Mrs. Candi Watson - Academic Dean
  5. Ms. Bobbie Anne Abson - Dean of Student Life
  6. Ms. Wanda Briley - Dean of Discipline for grades 7, 8 & 9
  7. Coach Doug Dutton - Dean of Discipline for grades 10, 11 & 12
  8. Robert Watson - Dean of Facilities
  9. Coach Will Eudy - Athletic Director
  10. Coach Philip Deter - Assistant Athletic Director

There is no staff matching your search criteria