Cardinal Newman Inducts 22 New National Honor Society Members

Congratulation to our National Honor Society Fall 2022 inductees. Students were formally inducted into the Kelley Chapter here at Cardinal Newman on November 17, 2022. In order to be considered for membership, students must demonstrate a commitment to excellence with regard to the four pillars of NHS: scholarship, leadership, service, and character. Congratulations to the following students:

Ella Helene Adams
A’Merie Kaylee Belton
Keenan Joseph Bramhall
Catherine Colleen Bresnahan
Brooke Emily Clary
London Maddox Clow
Olivia Claire Cox
Sarah Gibson Darby
Catherine Maree Dingeldine
Grace Ruth Ferguson
Jordan Chris Frazer
Diana Marie Hodge
Gracyn Rose Jaffee
Caroline Marie Koska
Andrew Bach Trong La
Elyse Kirsten Mulero
Janus Minh Nguyen
Josiah Dierre Peeples
Benjamin Allen Pickren
Adam Thomas Reisenauer
Emily Louise Thoder
Caroline Elizabeth Timmons